Search

Skatepark Roulette Ep:4- Markham, Richmond Green, Uxbridge



A few weeks back we went out and filmed our forth "Skatepark Roulette" trip! This time around we hit up Markham Skatepark (https://www.sessionatlas.com/markham-centennial?rq=markham), Richmond Green (https://www.sessionatlas.com/richmond-hill?rq=richmond) and finished the day off at Uxbridge Skatepark (https://www.sessionatlas.com/uxbridge?rq=uxbridge)! It was such an awesome day, and I cant wait for round 5, where we will be heading to Brockville Civitan Skatepark (https://www.sessionatlas.com/brockville?rq=brockville)!


Riders:

Bailey Huisman - @bailey_huisman

(https://www.instagram.com/bailey_huisman/)


Kaleb Smith - @hitemwithkaleb

(https://www.instagram.com/hitemwithkaleb/)


Mike Kewin - @mikekewin

(https://www.instagram.com/mikekewin/)


Mike Henderson - @mike_henderson95 (https://www.instagram.com/mike_henderson95/)


Cam Galbraith - @hvxgoatproductions (https://www.instagram.com/hvxgoatproductions/)



NEW MERCH! https://www.hvxgoat.com/shop​​​​​​

Support the show! (https://paypal.me/HVXGOAT?locale.x=en...​)


Show Sponsors!

Wonderland Studios ( https://www.wonderlandtattoo.ca/​​​​​​​​​ )

Custom professional tattooing and piercing from Wayne Galbraith and Deacon Matheson.


Harvester Bikes ( https://harvesterbikes.ca/​​​​​​​​​ )

The best BMX shop in Canada.


Shout Out's!

Cult Crew https://cultcrew.com/​​​​

Dead Leisure https://www.deadleisure.com/​​​​​

Ride On https://rideon-bmx.com/​https://rideonbmx.bigcartel.com/

58 views0 comments